Meet the Family of True Blue Autos

Joe Enneking - Owner and Purchaser

812-663-3015 - joe@ennekingautobody.com

Fun Fact: I love the challenge of starting a new business.

Favorite Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade

Karen Enneking - Owner and Purchaser

812-663-3015 - karen@ennekingautobody.com

Fun Fact: My favorite past time is spent with my Grand-babies!

Favorite Vehicle: Mini Cooper 

Ted Henkle - General Manager

812-222-8783 - ted@trueblueautos.com

Fun Fact: Reese’s Cups are my weakness!

Favorite Vehicle: Any Jeep with the top down and doors off!

Alex Henkle - Internet Manager

812-222-8783 - alex@trueblueautos.com

Fun Fact: I love weddings! From planning, to attending, to when the groom sees the bride for the first time! Makes my heart happy!

Favorite Vehicle: Jeep with the top down! Wait…Chevy Tahoe for the family…Obviously I can’t pick just one!

Abbie Enneking - Vice President of Operations

812-663-3015 - abbie@ennekingautobody.com

Fun Fact:  Plan to retire on a yacht with some friends and sail the world.

 

Favorite Vehicle: You can’t beat classic muscle cars!

Amy Ronnebaum - Accountant and Human Resources

812-222-8783 - amy@ennekingautobody.com

Fun Fact: Chewing gum while you cut an onion will help keep you from crying

Favorite Vehicle: ‘69 Chevelle 

Family - A family who works together, stays together!

-

 Joe and Karen with their family. All 4 of their kids work in the family business as 3rd generation, either at Enneking Auto Body or True Blue Autos. We are hoping 4th generation employees are in this picture too!

Text Us!